Contacts

BIG BERRY

Primostek 50
8332 Gradac - Slovenia
P: +386 64 241 311

FEEL

Interested in experiencing the dynamic accommodation concept that perfectly combines the need to live in harmony with nature and comfort?

Contact us.

feel@bigberry.eu

JOIN 

Interested in joining a network of brands with strong integrity, providing products & services that ensure a genuine experience?

Contact us.

join@bigberry.eu 

CREATE 

Interested in creating the new housing concept that meets the highest standards of contemporary design, comfort & quality?

Contact us.

create@bigberry.eu

General info@bigberry.eu
Media press@bigberry.eu
Public Relations pr@bigberry.eu
Marketing marketing@bigberry.eu
Events events@bigberry.eu
Website Issues web@bigberry.eu
Sales sales@bigberry.eu
Job Applications applications@bigberry.eu
Newsletters & Publications newsletters@bigberry.eu
Reservations reservations@bigberry.eu
Graphic Design art@bigberry.eu

Top